The Lost Man Update

I’ve done a lot of editing and finished another chapter. I cut out one of the POV characters as things were a bit crowded, it was fairly painless as the dialogue was already there, just shifted the king’s POV to Raven. I also removed a scene with Arnaud which just seemed like filler. I also clarified a lot of the exposition and did some grammar checking. I am hoping people like the changes.

I have a rough map of the continent worked out, so if folks want a look at that, please do ask and I can upload it.

The Lost Man Link to Google Doc

Leave a Reply

