New position: Campaign Agent at Talk Politics

With graduation fast approaching in June, I am well into job application. However, with the student newspaper closed until next semester, and my coursework is all done and dusted, I’ve needed something to do to keep the juices flowing. So it was that one evening while scrolling through Work for an MP I found Talk Politics. Before long, and following a brief email exchange, the Editor-in-chief had invited me onboard, and I wrote my first piece: Drone Warfare, Put Simply.

It’s a great pleasure to be writing again, particularly because I can finally start getting some mileage on the degree I’ve spent the last half-a-decade on.

If you are interested, I have hyperlinked the relevant pages. I will endeavour to keep this blog up to date with any future work and I look forward to any ensuing feedback. Furthermore, should you have a topic you want me to cover for Talk Politics, give me a shout on here or on Twitter, and I will see what I can do.

 

Leave a Reply

