What I have been up to

This last month has been incredibly hectic. I did my first interview with a political candidate, travelled all across the North of England for job interviews, wrote a tonne of stuff for Talk Politics, and got my last feedback sheet from University (I got a B!).

Here are some of the things I wrote since my last update:

Liberal Democrat candidate for Gordon, David Evans – People Behind The Policy

The War in Yemen, Put Simply

Prevent Strategy, Put Simply

Labour manifesto leak, between the lines

Press Freedom in the UK, Put Simply

Pensions ‘Triple Lock’, Put Simply

Progressive Alliance, Put Simply

Hopefully, I will have more to share in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

